The Pumpernickle Pickle

Ramblings from a not-so-normal SAHM

Apology and a pic September 13, 2007

Filed under: blessings,daughter,Family,family life,gifts,Hobbs,home,kids,love,photos,preschool,school — pinkadillies @ 12:22 am

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while. Life’s kinda gotten in the way. So here’s a pic of my gorgeous girl on her first day of preschool a couple weeks back to tide you over until I have some time (which I hope is this weekend).

 back-to-school-014.jpg

 

4 Responses to “Apology and a pic”

  1. momhuebert Says:

    You’re right– she is gorgeous.

  2. Jennifer Says:

    so cute!

    I hope you have rec’d the button ring and framed print you won in the giveaway.

  3. Jan Says:

    What a cutie. Visit my blog for a chance to win a free Terri Blackstock book.

  4. what a gorgeous little girl – such a sweet face and so happy too.
    sarah


Leave a Reply

