The Pumpernickle Pickle

Ramblings from a not-so-normal SAHM

Email quote of the day (and probably week!) August 6, 2007

Okay – I’ve debated doing this for a while. Every once in a while I’ll be reading email and something jumps out of one and it’s just a GREAT quote. Either it’s really funny or weird or deep…whatever – it can be taken out of the email to stand on it’s own for a reason.

Tonight I got one of those and I had no doubt that I must share it.

This quote comes from my friend Chris (one of my mgrs at Swaps N More):

 I say fart and go to bed 😉

Thanks, Chris. I so needed that laugh tonight!

 

3 Responses to “Email quote of the day (and probably week!)”

  1. Chris Says:

    Oh jeez. Now I’m famous for THIS???? Everything I’ve tried to do right in life, all the volunteering, and THIS is what gets me noticed.

    I’m just gonna follow my own advice now. Gonna fart and go to bed. 🙂

    You are trouble girl!

  2. Briggie Says:

    Hey, this sounds fun!! Is this anything like, poo and get off the pot? Will I break the rules if I go to bed and then poot? Oooops, too late… hehehehe

    I think you’ve started something here….

  3. Melissa Says:

    Hi there! Just checking in to see if you received my package. Hope you love the products!


Leave a Reply

