The Pumpernickle Pickle

Ramblings from a not-so-normal SAHM

When will I announce the winners? July 27, 2007

It’s now 12:19 AM MST. I am going to bed. I will announce the winner upon waking, taking care of kids, etc. Basically, I’ll get here when I get here and then I’ll tell you.

Until then, feel free to go ahead and comment on the post and you’ll be entered into the drawing! Best of luck! And thanks for reading my blog 🙂

 

One Response to “When will I announce the winners?”

  1. Melissa Says:

    Just leaving you a note to tell you that you won the giveaway on my blog! Please email me or leave a comment on my blog with your email address so I can contact you further.

    Thanks!


Leave a Reply

