The Pumpernickle Pickle

Ramblings from a not-so-normal SAHM

The Bloggy Giveaway part 2 July 25, 2007

Alright – if you would like to participate in the giveaway, go comment on this post.

However, I’ve added another twist! Starting today, Thursday, if I get 200 hits to my blog I will do a drawing for all THREE sets of books! The first place winner will get first choice of books, etc. I may have enough to award each winner with their own choice so it may not matter the order in which your name is drawn.

So get to telling your friends so we can get the hits and increase those prizes!

 

2 Responses to “The Bloggy Giveaway part 2”

  1. […] nonsense, free, giveaway, freebies, Uncategorized — pinkadillies @ 9:55 am  NOTE 2: Look HERE to see the second twist to the giveaway and find out how you can help make MORE […]

  2. lauraw68 Says:

    oh what fun! I’m getting some traffic on my blog where your link is, so I hope it pulls some more people over here.

    Come check out my blog to receive a freebie. Everyone who comments on the post linked below will receive the freebie!

    http://laurawilliamsmusings.blogspot.com/2007/07/carnival-time-giveaway.html


Leave a Reply

