The Pumpernickle Pickle

Ramblings from a not-so-normal SAHM

Glo’s Family Album July 16, 2007

Filed under: gifts,handmade,photos — pinkadillies @ 8:09 pm

I made an album for MIL (read: Mother-in-Law) for Mother’s Day this week while we were on vaca (vay-kay, aka vacation). It’s got pics of the 7 grandkids in it. I think it came out just beautifully and I was really sad to leave it with her – I am going to have to make my own now! (click images to see larger pics)

 Album Front  front    page2    page34   page 56


   l.jpg        

 

2 Responses to “Glo’s Family Album”

  1. Tricia Mares Jones Says:

    AH, very nice!! I love how you did the “Our” attached to the binding!!! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Amber mom2carly Says:

    Oh, Lisa Cate! I am so amazed by this! Maybe when you come to AZ over Thanksgiving you can show me how to make these 🙂

    God bless!


Leave a Reply

