The Pumpernickle Pickle

Ramblings from a not-so-normal SAHM

I’m officially an Etsy Junkie June 3, 2007

Filed under: shopping — pinkadillies @ 11:47 pm

What’s an Etsy? you ask. Well let me tell you.

Or better yet, I’ll show you!

Click Here to get you some Etsy action

So I’ve known about Etsy for a long while now. I’ve browsed and browsed and found things I liked and things I’m sure I thought I needed at the time. But I never bought anything. Until last night.

I found this gorgeous pocket watch necklace. Take a look:

I had to have it and now I can’t wait to get it!

I also have my eyes on several other things there that I’ll post later.

Later Taters!

 

Leave a Reply

